Jam Session Volume 12

2004 / SteepleChase, Denmark

Jam Session Volume 12

Rich Perry - tenor-saxophone,
Larry Schneider - tenor-saxophone,
Igor Butman - tenor-saxophone,
Andy LaVerne - piano,
Steve LaSpina - bass,
Billy Drummond - drums.

Track list

Witch Hunt
Blue Bossa
Have You Met Miss Jones?
These Foolish Things
Once In A While
When I Fall In Love
Good To Go