Interjazz-From Moscow to Paris

2000 / Pao Records

Interjazz-From Moscow to Paris

Igor Butman - tenor-saxophone,
Reiner Witzel - tenor-saxophone, soprano-saxophone, flute,
Oliver Ker - Ourio-harmonica,
Andrei Kondakov - piano,
Vladimir Volkov - bass,
Christian Scheuber - drums.

Track list

Welcome Lucie
The Question
Terra Roja I
Terra Roja II
Les Maures
The Hunt
Deserted Park
Central Park North