19th International Festival Triumph of Jazz

For 19 years, the Triumph of Jazz Festival has successfully presented the greatest jazz musicians of our time to the Russian public. Since 2001, the Festival featured more than a hundred of these legends: Bill Evans, McCoy Tyner, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Dave Holland, Gary Burton, Lee Konitz, Lee Ritenour, Roy Heinz, Toots Thielemans, Billy Cobham, Gino Vannelli, Gary Bartz, Elvin Jones, Ahmad Jamal, Randy Brecker, Mike Stern, the group TAKE 6, Bob James, Roy Hargrove and many others.



Spring Jazz Concert